Contact Us

Customer support

Email: ussupport@bmjgroup.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7111 1105
Tel: +1 855 458 0579
Feedback form
Office Hours:
Monday to Friday: 9:00am to 5pm (London, United Kingdom)

Editorial office

BMJ Open Diabetes Research and Care Editorial Office
BMA House
Tavistock Square
London, WC1H 9JR
UK

Editorial Production Assistant: Mary Clements
Email: info.bmjdrc@bmj.com

Production Editor: Teresa Jobson
Email: production.bmjdrc@bmj.com

Publishing team

Publishing Executive: Kelly Horwood
Email: khorwood@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6318

Publisher: Joyce-Rachel John
Email: jrjohn@bmj.com

Supplements

Supplement Guidelines

Permissions

Please refer to our Permissions guidelines

Press enquiries

Guidance on BMJ Group Media Releases

Caroline White 
Email: cwhite@bmjgroup.com
Tel: +44 (0)7980 800 465

Emma Dickinson
Email: edickinson@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7 383 6529
For urgent out of hours enquiries please call:
Tel: + 44 (0) 7825 118 107

Author reprints

BMJ Reprints Team
Email: admin.reprints@bmjgroup.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6305

Commercial reprints USA and Canada only

Ray Thibodeau
Email: ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com
Tel: +1 267 895 1758
Mobile: +1 215 933 8484
Reprint form

Commercial reprints ROW

Nadia Gurney-Randall
Email: ngurneyrandall@bmjgroup.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8445 5825
Mobile: +44 (0)7866 262344
Reprint form

Online Advertising Sales USA and Canada

Jim Cunningham
Email: jcunningham@cunnasso.com
Tel: 201.767.4170

Online advertising sales ROW

Marc Clifford
Email: mclifford@bmjgroup.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7383 6161